Loading

  

Opens 2023

 

 Open Week Monday 17th July - Saturday 22nd July

 

Open Week 2023

 

Ladies Spring 3 Ball Open Bowmaker - Thursday 11th May 2023

Ladies Spring Open - Thursday 11th May 2023

Entry Form 

  

Seniors Individual Open - Monday 22nd May 2023

Seniors Individual Open - Monday 22nd May 2023

Entry Form

 

Senior Ladies Open - Tuesday 6th June 2023

 Seniors Ladies 3 Ball Open Bowmaker - Tuesday 6th June 2023

Entry Form

 

 Ladies Autumn Open - Thursday 24th August 2023

LADIES AUTUMN OPEN - THURSDAY 24TH AUGUST 2023

ENTRY FORM  

Seniors Mixed Pairs Open - Friday 15th September 2023

 Seniors Open - 15th September 2023

Entry Form

 

 

General Competitions / Opens - Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DateEvent 

Tue 6th Jun

Senior Ladies Open

 

Mon 17th Jul

Open Week

 

Tue 18th Jul

Open Week

 

Wed 19th Jul

Open Week

 

Thu 20th Jul

Open Week

 

Fri 21st Jul

Open Week

 

Sat 22nd Jul

Open Week

 

Thu 24th Aug

Ladies Autumn Open 4 Ball Bowmaker

 

Fri 15th Sep

Seniors Mixed Open

 

Sun 8th Oct

Yonex Trophy - Open