Loading

Open Competitions

Open Week

Sunday 17th July 2022 - Saturday 23rd July 2022

       Sunday Open Week 4BBB        Mon Individual Stableford        Tuesday 4 ball Bowmaker       

Wednesday Greensomes       Thursday Medal       Thursday Bowmaker

Firday Texas Scramble          Saturday 4BBB

 

TO ENTER ANY OF OUR OPEN WEEK COMPETITIONS, PLEASE CLICK HERE

TO DOWNLOAD AN ENTRY FORM, PLEASE CLICK HERE

 

 Seniors Open Competition - Monday 9th May 2022

Only later times now available - from 2:30pm

Seniors Open - Monday 9th May 2022 Flyer

Seniors Open - Monday 9th May 2022 Entry Form

 

 

Ladies Spring 3 Ball Open Bowmaker - Thursday 12th May 2022

Ladies Spring 3 Ball Open Bowmaker - Thursday 12th May 2022 

Ladies Spring Open - Thursday 12th May 2022 Entry Form

 

Senior Ladies 3 Ball Open Bowmaker - Tuesday 7th June 2022

Senior Ladies Open - Thursday 7th June 2022 Flyer

SENIOR LADIES OPEN - Tuesday 7TH JUNE 2022 - ENTRY FORM

 

 

Ladies Autumn 4 Ball Open Bowmaker - Thursday 25th August 2022

Ladies Autumn Open - Thursday 25th August 2022 Flyer

Ladies Autumn Open - Thursday 25th August 2022 Entry Form

 

Seniors Mixed Pairs Open - Friday 16th September 2022

Seniors Mixed Open - Friday 16th September 2022 Flyer

Seniors Mixed Open - Friday 16th September 2022 Entry Form

 

  

Yonex Trophy - Sunday 9th October 2022

Yonex Trophy - Sunday 9th October 2022 Flyer

Yonex Entry Form

   

General Competitions / Opens - Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DateEvent 

Wed 8th Jun

Seniors Invitation Day SHOTGUN

 

Sun 17th Jul

Open week

 

Mon 18th Jul

Open Week

 

Tue 19th Jul

Open Week

 

Wed 20th Jul

Open Week

 

Thu 21st Jul

Open Week

 

Fri 22nd Jul

Open Week

 

Sat 23rd Jul

Open Week

 

Thu 25th Aug

Ladies Autumn Open

 

Fri 16th Sep

Seniors Mixed Open

 

Sat 24th Sep

Captains Weekend - Mixed Open

 

Sun 9th Oct

Yonex Trophy